Carpentry Services Header

Home - Carpentry Gallery - Customer Reviews - Contact PC Carpentry

PC Carpentry Customer Reviews ry

Chris offers an excellent service. I was very pleased with all the work he did for us and his scores reflect this.

Customer in Pulborough, 22 November 2010 business

Excellent top quality job, reliable, courteous and exceed my expectations, 5 star operator!

Customer in Horsham, 20 September 2010 business

We would highly recommend Chris to anyone and we will use him again in the future. Chris Fitted 8 internal doors, 1 external, laid laminate flooring in 3 rooms, fitted plinths in kitchen, fitted skirting, and did some boxing in. All carried out to a excellent standard. Came back to check all was OK, highly skilled, very considerate, helpful, and friendly. Quotation was very close to another recommended carpenter, we made the right choice.

Customer in Crawley, 7 June 2010 business

Excellent work, 3 bathroom/doors fitted, very tidy, great communication, great job ! No hesitation in recommending Chris.

Customer in East Grinstead, 21 May 2010 business

Fantastic job! Converted from a tired old patio to a larger decked space. Clean, tidy and great attention to detail. Highly recommend.

Customer in East Grinstead, 5 May 2010 business

PC Carpentry transformed my house and exceeded my expectations. Chris was very open and honest about all aspects of my project and made suggestions where relevant. He was punctual and very tidy. No problems with leaving him to work in my house alone. The quote was very reasonable and all works were carried out to a high standard. Would have no hesitation in recommending or using the company again.

Customer in Uckfield, 3 May 2010 business

They kept their promises and the whole experience was a really positive one. The workmanship is to a really high standard. We had a space left by the bathroom fitter, which was under a shelf and behind the bath. We had no idea how it could be made good but PC Carpentry solved the problem. It looks better than I had dared to hope. I shall be calling them again for another project involving a storage problem. If you want a workman who takes a pride in his work and his reputation, I would urge you to call PC Carpentry.

Customer in Crawley, 24 February 2010 business

Excellent workmanship and cleanliness, we are very pleased with the results and would not hesitate in recommending Chris to anyone who would care to use his services.

Customer in Crawley, 19 February 2010 business

I would highly recommend PC Carpentry. Their workmanship was excellent with nothing ever too much trouble. Their work area was always kept clean and tidy causing no disruption or mess to the rest of the house. Their time keeping was excellent turning up as agreed and had a very approachable manor.

Customer in Teignmouth, 11 February 2010 business

Extremely efficient workers who caused minimal disruption to the golfers whilst carrying out an excellent job. The results look fantastic.

Customer in Tonbridge, 25 January 2010 business

Excellent workmanship, very neat and tidy. Friendly and courteous. Will return for further jobs!

Customer in East Grinstead, 16 December 2009 business

Very polite and helpful. Did a great job and managed to mend loose kitchen cupboard doors too!!

Customer in Horley, 28 September 2009 business

Superb workmanship which is what you pay for.

Customer in Crawley, 17 August 2009 business

Georgian door surround made to my exact specification. Repaired windows and garage door, very conscientious and particular with his work. I would definitely use Phil again and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Customer in Horley, 1 August 2009 business

I would recommend them.

Customer in Purley, 22 July 2009 business

Prompt and resonable, did a good job for a reasonable price will use them again. I would recommend them.

Customer in East Grinstead, 27 May 2009 business

Chris carried out the job here in a thoroughly professional manner. The level of competence and quality of finish couldn't be bettered. Chris is a very easy going, nice sort of guy, who I would not hesitate to recommend to other's or use myself in the future.

Customer in Crawley, 5 March 2009 business

Excellent service all round. Would highly recommend!

Customer in Croydon, 10 February 2009 business

Great attitude - a real grafter. I would recommend him.

Customer in East Grinstead, 30 January 2009

All work completed and very reliable workman.

Customer in Horsham, 24 May 2010 business

Reviews courtesy of CheckTrade.com
 

We offer:

Carpentry & Joinery in Crawley - Carpentry & Joinery in East Grinstead - Carpentry & Joinery in Horsham - Carpentry & Joinery in Pulborough - Carpentry & Joinery in Thakeham - Carpentry & Joinery in Sussex and Surrey

 

Site Design and by Matt Thorpe - SEO Consultant - London